skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 8 -
White Plains NPL 03
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA - Turf Field
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 21 -
GPS NH 2003 NEP Navy (NEFC Tou
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Mar 21 -
FCUSA Coastal 2003 Elite Boys
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Mar 22 -
Alliance FC (NEFC Tournament)
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Apr 5 -
@ Eastern NPL 03
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 18 -
NY Elite NPL 03
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA - Turf
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 26 -
@ Inter CT FC NPL 03
Iona College, North Avenue, New Rochelle, NY, USA - Mazzella Field; 715 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801
9:30 AM EDT
Sun May 3 -
Quickstrike NPL 03
Lake Kenosia Park, Danbury, CT, USA - TBD
3:00 PM EDT
Sun May 10 -
@ Bklyn Italians NPL 03
Calvert Vaux Park, Hunter Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA - Field #1
2:00 PM EDT
Sun May 17 -
@ Barca NY NPL 03
Five Towns College, North Service Road, Dix Hills, NY, USA - Field #1
2:00 PM EDT
Sat May 30 -
Met Oval NPL 03
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA - Turf
5:00 PM EDT