skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Beekman Foxes
47 Christopher Columbus Ave, Danbury, CT 06810, USA - Kenosia Filed #3
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ CFC Arsenal
667 Amity Rd, Bethany, CT 06524, USA - CFC Park (Turf)
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Chelsea Piers SC
49 High Ridge Rd, Danbury, CT 06811, USA - Mill Ridge School - Turf
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ FSA FC (CT CUP)
11 Executive Drive, Farmington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Players Eye
47 Christopher Columbus Ave, Danbury, CT 06810, USA - Kenosia Field #3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
@ World Class FC 06 Premier
175 Old Orangeburg Rd, Orangeburg, NY 10962, USA - Orangetown Soccer Complex - Turf #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
@ Wall Elite Atletico (EDP Tourn
401 N. Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ 08037 - Field # 37
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
GPS NJ South (EDP Tourney)
401 N. Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ 08037 - Field #37
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Cedar Stars Bergen (EDP Tourne
401 N. Myrtle Avenue, Hammonton, NJ 08037 - Field #40
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Asphalt Green
555 E 90th St, NY, NY 10128, USA - Field - Main
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
SB Athletico Two-sion
49 High Ridge Rd, Danbury, CT 06811, USA - Mill Ridge School - Turf
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Cedar Stars Fury
99 Halifax Road, Mahwah, NJ, USA - Ramapo College of NJ - Grass Field
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
West Hartford FC (CT CUP)
49 High Ridge Rd, Danbury, CT 06811, USA - Mill Ridge School - Turf
FINAL
Sat Mar 28 -
@ Players Eye
3000 Navajo St, Yorktown Heights, NY 10598, USA - Field 1
Cancelled
Sat Apr 4 -
World Class FC 06 Premier
49 High Ridge Rd, Danbury, CT 06811, USA - Turf
Cancelled
Sun Apr 19 -
@ Beekman Foxes
839 Beekman Road, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 -
CFC Arsenal
49 High Ridge Rd, Danbury, CT 06811 - Forfeit - No Game
TBD
Sat May 2 -
@ Chelsea Piers SC
257 Stanwich Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA - Turf
Cancelled
Sat May 9 -
Gold Coast FC Newcastle
49 High Ridge Rd, Danbury, CT 06811, USA - Turf
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
@ East Meadow Spirit
Old Westbury Rd & Salisbury Park Drive, East Meadow, NY 11554, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 30 -
Stony Brook Atletico
46 Christopher Columbus Ave, Danbury, CT 06811 - Field 3
Cancelled