skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 21 -
@ West Side Red Bulls G2004
Postponed
Sun Mar 22 -
New Rochelle Football Club NR
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 29 -
@ CFC Arsenal 2005
TBD
Sun Apr 5 -
PSC Dynamo CT 05
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 19 -
@ Chelsea Piers SC Girls 2005
Greenwich Country Day School, 257 Stanwich Rd, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Apr 26 -
Nirvana 360 Mystique
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun May 3 -
@ CFC Valley 05 Sky
Crosby High School, Pierpont Road, Waterbury, CT, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun May 10 -
East Meadow Breakers
Lake Kenosia Park, Danbury, CT, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 17 -
Staten Island SC Dels
Mill Ridge Primary School, High Ridge Road, Danbury, CT, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun May 31 -
@ FCW 2005 Girls
Purchase College, 735 Anderson Hill Rd, Purchase, NY 10577, USA
10:00 AM EDT