skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31 -
@ FSA FC
1 Tunxis Mead Road, Farmington, CT, USA - #3
9:05 AM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
@ FSA FC
25 george washington highway, burlington, ct - Malerbo G
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 1 -
@ CFC North
80 Tunxis Mead Road, Farmington, CT, USA - #10
11:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
FSA FC
11 Executive Drive, Farmington, CT, USA - #11
12:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ CFC North
358 Parsonage Street, Rocky Hill, CT, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Chelsea Piers
1 Blachley Road, Stamford, CT, USA - Turf
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Chelsea Piers
Lake Kenosia, Danbury, CT, USA - 3
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
TUSC
Lake Kenosia, Danbury, CT, USA - 4
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
CFC North
Lake Kenosia Park, Danbury, CT, USA - 4
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
CT Rush
423 Danbury Road, Wilton, CT, USA - #4
12:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Monroe panthers
Whisconier Middle School, West Whisconier Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - 1
3:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
New Rochelle
Whisconier Middle School, West Whisconier Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - 1
9:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Mendonca
Stonington High School, South Broad Street, Pawcatuck, CT, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
FSA FC
Lake Kenosia, Danbury, CT, USA - 4
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Chelsea Piers
Lake Kenosia, Danbury, CT, USA - 4
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ South Central Premier
216 Foxon Road, North Branford, CT, USA - 2
4:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
TUSC
Indian Ledge Park Road, Trumbull, CT, USA - Turf
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
FUSA
Lake Kenosia Park, Danbury, CT, USA - 3
11:00 AM EST