skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
35_reg01_2v7 Sun Mar 31
L
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg04_7v1 Sun Apr 7
L
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg07_7v5 Sun Apr 14
W
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg12_3v7 Sun Apr 28
L
@ Lakers
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg16_7v6 Sun May 12
L
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg20_4v7 Sun May 19
W
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg22_2v7 Sun Jun 2
L
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg25_7v1 Sun Jun 9
W
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg28_7v1 Sun Jun 16
L
Court 1
FINAL
35_reg33_5v7 Sun Jun 23
L
Court 1
FINAL